Unites Informs Supports

Apply membership

AEA Board

The Board of Association of Estonian Accountants:

  1. Margus Tammeraja      Chairman of the Board
  2. Eve Laal
  3. Mai Palm
  4. Malle Post
  5. Margus Tinits

The Board was elected by the Council of AEA on October 9th 2012.

Margus Tammeraja was elected as the Chairman on February 17th 2015.

FaLang translation system by Faboba